Uncategorized

URMAJESTYSIRE’S FOODTRIPS: 7-11’s Brewed Coffee

7-11 BREWED COFFEE | http://www.urmajestysire.wordpress.com | All rights reserved

7-11’s brewed coffee aroma is imprinted in my mind to translate to ‘meeting’Β or more specifically, ‘pre-production meeting.’

I prefer my usual coffee mix at home (and only in the mornings) but another cup is needed when ‘creative juices’ need to flow or just simply need a ‘perk me upper’ because of an ongoing discussion.

The Vanilla variant is much preferred but who am I to make a special order when there are more important things to note than a separate order of coffee?

Anyway, this brew keeps me up for an extra 3-4 hours (very effective) and gets me hyper in about 3-4 minutes after a couple of sips.

What am I going for in this post? I really just want to pay homage to this neighborhood mart coffee brew that has been doing its caffeine part in my life.

Leave a Reply

